Skip to content Skip to footer
charliedago x
charliedago x
2021-06-09
I’m limited in time to get my PPL and it’s been a nightmare trying to find a well-organized and affordable place to do it. Thank god for Aviators! Not only are they all impressively trained and straightforward, everyone that works here is a genuinely lovely person. They work here because of a love of flying, not money. I finally got a clear schedule and budget for the private pilots license process. They’ve been both very helpful and accommodating. And, as a plus, I look forward to seeing my instructors because they’re so fun to hang out with! Honestly can’t recommend this school enough. They’re relatively new but absolutely on it. A great balance of banter and intense training.
Keith Boyd
Keith Boyd
2021-04-14
Great first experience in a small plane! Robin my fight instructor made me feel very comfortable and provided a lot of information about flying. Very nice plane as well.
Jason Standley
Jason Standley
2021-03-09
I went on a discovery flight with Mohammad one of the CFI’s there and my experience couldn’t have been more fun and exciting! Being an aviation enthusiast myself and having flown all around the world. This was my first time in a single engine aircraft and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I totally recommend this academy for flying lessons!
Zack
Zack
2021-03-05
Decided to do a introductory flight to see if I want to pursue my private pilots license. I was kindly greeted by Mohammad. Mohammad took the time to talk to me to understand my goals as a possible future pilot. Mohammad did a thorough explanation of how we pre flight the aircraft before we go up to make sure its in a safe condition. Mohammad is an excellent instructor and I had a ton of fun doing my intro flight. Those sport cruisers are fun little planes! most likely will be getting my private pilot license here
TheOriginalSayre
TheOriginalSayre
2021-03-05
Operating out of a insanely busy airspace, these guys take safety and professionalism to a whole new level. I had the privilege of flying and training with the assistant chief here Mohammed, and let me say.. he makes the training experience fun and thoroughly enjoyable, plus those sport cruisers are a blast to fly
Cole Summers
Cole Summers
2021-03-05
Great aircraft and instructors!! Mohammed is the best!!!
Harish Shetty
Harish Shetty
2021-02-26
Enjoyed the experience! My instructor pilot, Mohammed was really great and gave me good insights and it was an awesome experience. Loved the flight!
Kevin Lim
Kevin Lim
2021-01-13
I had a great time talking about my future aviation goals with Mohammad during my visit to Aviators. He was professional and knowledgable. The facility itself was well maintained and I was able to tell that they really do take care of their planes. I recommend others to check out Aviators for pilot training too.
Shawn Bough
Shawn Bough
2020-12-16
Wow! What a fantastic experience. I came in and did a flight with Instructor Mohammad, what a great time. This school exhibits high professionalism and keep there planes in pristine condition. Highly recommend to anyone shopping around!
Anna Crawley
Anna Crawley
2020-11-19
I went up flying for an hour with the instructor Moe today. Not only was it reasonably priced, but it was also very fun. I noticed that the plane got inspections very frequently and had one last week. I can assure you, it was the safest airplane ride I have ever taken. Moe was very outgoing and informative. Showed me cool safe tricks when I asked him. He is also an overly qualified instructor as everyone there is. Overall great experience and will get my pilots license here.
Reviews - Aviators Flight Academy
This Pop-up Is
Included in the Theme
Best Choice for Creatives
Purchase Winger